Michael Devlin

Michael Devlin

Principal

M: 0408 449 920
E: michael@moreestateagents.com.au

Rechelle Walker

Rechelle Walker

Sales Associate to Michael Devlin

E: rechelle@moreestateagents.com.au

Helen Saba

Helen Saba

Sales Professional / M Sc, JP Qual

M: 0468 914 440
E: helen@moreestateagents.com.au

Krissy Jenkins

Krissy Jenkins

Sales Professional

M: 0400 686 443
E: krissy@moreestateagents.com.au

Bridget Mills

Bridget Mills

Property Manager

Phone: 0434 710 495
Email: rentals@moreestateagents.com.au

Angela Mackie

Angela Mackie

Administration Support

M: (07) 3113 3552
E: angela@moreestateagents.com.au

Julie Cheng

Julie Cheng

Sales Professional

M: 0466 988 893
E: julie@moreestateagents.com.au